Student Achievement Home Page
« April 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

Username:
Password:

Student Achievement Division

Chief Academic Officer


Kelly Corbett
303-655-2958
kcorbett@sd27j.org


Directors

Student
Achievement
Student
Services
Assessment & 
Federal Grants
Career and
Technical
Education
Intervention
Services
Will Pierce
303-655-2955
wpierce@sd27j.org
Mary Gomez
303-655-2925
mgomez@sd27j.org
Peggy Robertson
303-655-2916
probertson@sd27j.org
Joan Root
303-655-4179
jroot@sd27j.org
Kevin West
303-655-2816
kwest@sd27j.org 


Instructional Specialists

Susan Herll
720-685-7608
sherll@sd27j.org


Cindy Ritter
303-655-2961
critter@sd27j.org


Leslie Vickers
303-655-2812
lvickers@sd27j.org


Stacy Freman
303-655-2804
sfreeman@sd27j.org


Lucia Gonzales
303-655-2825
lagonzales@sd27j.org


ELL Information
Bethany Ager
720-658-7619
bager@sd27j.org


Jennifer Pember
303-655-2838
jpember@sd27j.org



Special Education Coordinators

Brenda Trujillo
303-655-2892
btrujillo@sd27j.org
Janelle Perez
303-655-2924
jperez@sd27j.org
Kristin Hanson-Hofmann
303-655-2945
khansonhofmann@sd27j.org


Executive Secretaries


Linda Nowak
303-655-2957
lnowak@sd27j.org
Debbie Dinges
303-655-2959
ddinges@sd27j.org
Mari Kay Bass
303-655-2923
mbass@sd27j.org
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management